معلومات عنا

8121209

ينشو Yimeng Qingliu الحرف اليدوية المحدودة ويقع في مدينة لينيي، حيث تشتهر لكونها hometwon من الخوص الأبيض. باعتبارها صناعة واسعة النطاق، يمكننا توريد أنواع مختلفة من العناصر الصفصاف مع تصميم دقيق ونوعية ممتازة.

أنشئت في عام 2001. في السنة العقد شهد التطور السريع في المصنع. الاحتلال 20000 متر مربع من الارض، ونحن توظف حوالي 500 عامل كمصمم الأصلي لدينا، كل منهم spealized في تتشابك لتاريخ طويل، اكتسبت أعمالهم سمعة كبيرة من الداخل والخارج.

كمصدر المهنية، لدينا ما يكفي من الخبرة في تصدير الصفصاف الحرف اليدوية، وحتى اليوم، وبنينا علاقة تجارية مع العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وهلم جرا، وفاز الائتماني الممتاز من قبل عملائنا.

الجودة وخدمة العملاء من حيث المبدأ.

سوف يتم ترتيب الإنتاج وفقا لصورتك، الوصف أو عينتك. بمجرد أن تقدم لنا قطعة من الورق تصميم، حرفة جميلة السماء الأرض يمكن أن نبني لك.

ومن شأن أي وقت سيتم تقدير سؤالكم.

About Us

8121209

Linshu Yimeng Qingliu Craftwork Co.,Ltd locates in Linyi city, where is famous for being the hometwon of white wicker. As a large-scaled manufacture, we could supply various kinds of willow items with delicate design and superb quality.

Established in 2001. a decade year has witnessed the rapid development of our factory. Occupying 20000 square meters land, we employ about 500 workers as our original designer, all of them are spealized in interweaving for a long history, their works have gained great reputation from both home and abroad.

As a professional exporter, we have enough experience in exporting willow handicrafts, up to today, we have built business relationship with many countries worldwide, especially in Europe, North American and so on, and won excellent credit from our customers.

Quality and customer service is our principle.

Production will be arranged in accordance with your picture, description or your sample. Once you provide us a piece of design paper, a beautiful craft Heaven land we can build for you.

Any time your inquiry would be appreciated.



WhatsApp Online Chat !